• Brother Green (The Disco King)

    Roy Ayers

  • Kiss And Say Goodbye

    Pee Wee Ellis

  • Ballicki Bone

    Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

  • Thatswhatsup

    The PR Experience

  • Mala

    Takuya Kuroda

  • Back Off

    The Diplomats of Solid Sound

  • Homeboy

    The J.B. Horns

  • Shot Caller

    Zac Love

  • Love Came Into My Life

    Florence Trapp

  • Rebirth 20th Anniversary @ Tipitina’s

    Rebirth Brass Band