DOT Radio

Suoni in movimento!

  • Hello, I Love You


  • Infidelity (Only You) (Roxanne)

    Skunk Anansie

  • Union of the Snake

    Duran Duran

  • Ora ti canto il mare


  • Il tuo ricordo

    Samuele Bersani

  • All I Need Is A Miracle 69

    Mike + The Mechanics

  • Some People

    Belouis Some

  • Right Down the Line

    Gerry Rafferty

  • Secret Life

    Jack Savoretti

  • What I Am

    Edie Brickell & New Bohemians