• When You

    Afro Celt Sound System

  • Had It All

    Katharine McPhee

  • Rather Be

    Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne

  • Since U Been Gone

    Kelly Clarkson

  • We Can Make the World Stop

    The Glitch Mob

  • This Is Why I Need You

    Jesse Ruben

  • Crazy For The Girl

    Evan and Jaron

  • Count on Me

    Jericho Road

  • Believer

    Imagine Dragons

  • 24/7 [Jgm]

    Kevon Edmonds