Squirrel FM

New pop music served up fresh daily.

  • Drown

    Swanky Tunes And Toby Callum

  • I Wish

    Sugar Jesus, LEON TARO & Will Church


    Tim Newman

  • Welcome to the Black Parade (MCR Cover)

    First to Eleven

  • Never Forget You

    Rammor feat. Miss Sister

  • Ghost

    Bryson Jarrett

  • Forever

    Axel Johansson feat. Ella Young

  • Because I Had You

    Shawn Mendes

  • Electric Feel


  • Oh L

    Erasure 2019